6 de septiembre de 2008



01. Lunatic Yowie 06:33
02. Little Surge 08:23
03. Fractalisation De Lego 08:40
04. Inunimi 07:40
05. The Best Engine 05:12
06. Moi Et Mon Addiction 08:09
07. Balabala 07:29
08. Electric Animal 07:10
09. Shavi Shava 08:10
10. Back To Something 05:42
11. Alaune 04:48

Total Time: 77:56

Release Notes

Digital Psionics presents Electrypnose - Funked Up.

Caught between electro and trance Electrypnose has got funked up.
Electrypnose uses the latest in sound technology, guaranteeing a razor sharp
triple bladed cutting edge audio environment, even when shaving against the

This exceptional fusion of genres introduces to you an ingenious and original
style. An album that distributes a musical force across every inch of funked
up fusion to help reduce pressure, resulting in extraordinary comfort and the
closest cutz possible.

Each track features a patented digital coating for an incredible gliding
motion and irritation free dancing environment. This album comes complete with
the addition of a flexible trance experience..

Warning : may contain trances of nutz


LEER MAS . . .

1 comentario:

Blogger dijo...

If you want your ex-girlfriend or ex-boyfriend to come crawling back to you on their knees (no matter why you broke up) you got to watch this video
right away...

(VIDEO) Win your ex back with TEXT messages?