7 de agosto de 2008



01. MK Ultra 07:38
02. Core Circuit 07:25
03. Symbols 07:31
04. Ground Zero 07:40
05. Reanimate The Machine 07:30
06. Shake Y Delic 07:13
07. Dies Irae 07:36
08. New World Order 07:43
09. Insectron 05:04
10. Xuribyn 03:39

Total Time: 68:59

Release Notes

Core Circuit is the debut of Astartica, based in Salzburg/Austria.

With this album he present the style-range and tech-know of the astartic-lab
and realized a solo-album packed with 10 tracks full of non-similar electronic
dance music, including clean cuts and rough parts for the night time filled
with massive baselines, abstract soundscapes and fresh unheard stuff from the

The album contains 2 cutting edge tracks wich are crossing musical borders -
rule breaking arrangements combined with an ear on the detail! A full power
sound creation from the soulscapes of his mind, flavoured with a multi layered
massage for the intense listener.

This album is for dancers, trancers and djs from the dark side as well as
for music lovers who collect unique art.

LEER MAS . . .



01. Octo Edge 06:05
02. Shiva Tandava 06:52
03. Deep Forest 06:36
04. Evergreen Place 07:13
05. Sir John 06:59
06. Rules Of Nature 06:58
07. 13th Floor 06:28
08. Jagermeister 06:46
09. Mind Storm 06:28
10. Laws Of Destruction 07:31

Total Time: 67:56

Release Notes

Deep Forest is the latest full power offering from Indian native Varun Anand
aka Paraforce.

His style is a ferocious blend of mind warping dark psytrance and brain
boggling industrial techno with an average of 150 bpm.

The Psytrance global community has been in a transition process for quite
some time, growing and changing as an evolving family should. This full length
album represents the completion of this transition from experimental to a full
fledged sub-genre taking bloom.

Now Dark industrial trance has a new hero to breath life and energy into this
vast untouched territory of the mind. Prepare to define new limits the term
Psychedelic as you break down the edge not only your own mental barriers but
to those of the whole planetary community as well.

Please welcome your latest savior... Paraforce!

LEER MAS . . .



01. Sound Waves 07:22
02. Its Curiosity 07:15
03. You Need Help 08:00

Total Time: 22:37

Release Notes

Conwerter is Thanasis Zouzoulas he is a qualified sound engineer and through
the years has developed a unique style of his own. Curiosity is an appetizer
of his music and taste of whats to come.

Conweters debut album is currently in production.

LEER MAS . . .