12 de agosto de 2008



01. G-Light - Goash 06:32
02. G-Light - There Is No Limit To Space 07:42
03. G-Light - Ready To Fly 08:29
04. G-Light - Skyline Of Wonders 05:58
05. G-Light - Planet Motion 05:52
06. G-Light - Aint Talkin About 07:04
07. G-Light - You Are Not Alone (Trance RMX) 06:37
08. G-Light - Theres Something I Want You To Tell 09:32
09. G-Light vs Psykovsky - East Or West 10:59

Total Time: 68:45

Release Notes

Icarus Creations is really proud to preset their first Artist Debut Release.
For G-Light it is not the debut but the more it is a pleasure to listen to his
development and increasing power of such morning uprising psytrance tunes.
Ready To Fly will bring to high up to the sky and releases you to the most
outer spheres of your imagination for dreaming-mode. We hope you will enjoy
this monstrous release as we did from the beginning !

LEER MAS . . .



01.Black & White - Scooter Tribute
02.Dynamic - Into the Sun
03.Perplex Vs Dino - Sex Drug (Space Cat Remix)
04.Ultravoice Vs Michele Adamson - Electronic Playground (the Beach Edit)
05.Beat Hackers - Shakota
06.Bizzare Contact - This is Science
07.X-Noize Feat. Tom C - Part of the Plan (Live Vocal Mix)
08.Electro Sun - Double Trouble (Perplex Remix)
09.Absolum - Hadracadabra

LEER MAS . . .



01. Seek Irony - Tech N Roll (Indra Rmx)
02. Musica Electronika
03. Yahel - Soul (Indra Rmx)
04. High Quality
05. Batucada RMX
06. Loose Control
07. Indra Vs Beathackers - All Filters Up (Indra RMX)
08. Take The Time
09. Break The Ground
10. Logistic

Planet B.E.N. Records proudly presents 'Global Music'... the long awaited third and surely the best album of Indra (Israel). For this album Indra has been developing a unique style of psy trance mixing influences from all over the world into blaster tracks. Global Music combines driving, pulsating dance grooves with great catchy melodies. These energetic Mix makes this album to one of the dance floor and Outdoor Party Highlights this summer which makes your heart pump and your hands sweat. All tracks are a guarantee of movement and excitement on the dance floor. Inside is, 'Tech and Roll', a grooving fusion of electronic music and Rock, the exclusive remix of the title 'Soul' from legendary artist Yahel, 'All Filters Up' also remixed from the original collaboration with Beat Hackers, 'High Quality' with absolutely beautiful female vocals and also the perfect electronic blend inside the low bpm track 'Logistic', are just a few highlights from this fantastic album. Check it out!

LEER MAS . . .