15 de julio de 2008


Track List

01. Tube - Cant get no sleep
02. Tube - Confessions
03. Tube & Faith -Walking on Illusion
04. Tube - Pulp Fiction
05. Tube feat. Skazi and Michele Adamson - Rock N Roll (Tube Remix)
06. Tube - Jungle
07. Tube & Kox Box - Into The Future
08. Tube - Orgasm
09. Tube - Fight Music
10. Tube - Bad Guy

Release Info

Ground Breaking Music proudly presents the new album of Tube 'Confessions'.

10 new unreleased powerful and emotional tracks.

'Tube - Confessions' brings us the sound of future. Producing a new kind of powerful trance music with a top production.

Rocking the dance floors with his unique style, Tube performed Live Analog Keyboards, Violin, Guitars, Orchestra and Vocals.

You can also find collaborations with Faith, Skazi, Michel Adamson and last but not least KoxBox.
LEER MAS . . .