2 de septiembre de 2008



01. Serotonina 06:19
02. Out Of Reality 07:40
03. MDMA 07:36
04. Beat Machine 06:03
05. Get Up 07:06

Total Time: 34:44

Release Notes

Dual Shock is a project started in early 2006 and since then its earning
fame quickly. Formed by DJ Fabiano and DJ Marco, Dual Shock is highlighted by
their unique style, mixing different timbres and breaks with marking melodies
and strong basslines. Theyve already shared the stage with big names from
eletronic scene. Live Dual Shock is expected to hit the stages in 2009.


LEER MAS . . .

1 comentario:

Blogger dijo...

If you want your ex-girlfriend or ex-boyfriend to come crawling back to you on their knees (even if they're dating somebody else now) you gotta watch this video
right away...

(VIDEO) Get your ex back with TEXT messages?