27 de junio de 2008



01. Sidhartha - Heartbeat 07:16
02. Sidhartha - Mind Warp 07:29
03. Sidhartha - Highpnosys (Phonic Request Rmx) 07:42
04. Sidhartha - Alien Plasma 09:05
05. Sidhartha & Khopat - Divine Justice 07:15
06. Sidhartha - Chemical Percurssors 07:07
07. Sidhartha - Lysergic Trip 07:23
08. Sidhartha & Tryon - Day Dream 08:09
09. Sidhartha - Biorhythm 08:51
10. Sidhartha & Adrop - Celebrate The Life 09:13

Total Time: 79:30

Release Notes

Fractal Records is proud to present Sidhartha second album.

BioRhythm is a full on psychedelic trance album dedicated to dance floors.

Featuring 10 previously unreleased tracks this album is a truly masterpiece
brought to us by Sidhartha and it represents the rhythmic biological cycles:
the physical, the emotional and the intellectual cycles. The result is a
strong yet melodic and twisted combination of tracks with a powerfull drive
and deep flow which reflects Sidhartha's music, nature and style.

Whether you are a dj or a psytrance music lover you will be shaken by this
album and certainly your life will be more rhythmatic...


2 comentarios:

tonyjalb dijo...

ps ese cd esta de poka madree

Blogger dijo...

Listen Online: Sprinter - True Lya Lya (Dark Trance)