17 de diciembre de 2009

gaiabeats vol 16

01-1200 Micrograms - Thisi Sajointncr
02-Bizarre Contact - Here Comes The Revolution (Live Mix)
03-Black Mamba - Recovery Zone
04-Complex - August Rush
05-Elektra vs Perplex - Sound Of Life (220 Volts Rmx)
06-Green Vision - Underground Movement
07-Infected Mushroom - Smashing the Opponent (Cybernetix RMX)
08-Life Extension - Rush
09-Painkiller Vs Mad Maxx - The New Sound
10-South Vision - Hot Summer (Rmx)
11-Tech Twist - 2012 (The Beginning)


2 comentarios:

Blogger dijo...

Listen: Sprinter - True Lya Lya (Dark Psytrance)

Blogger dijo...

If you want your ex-girlfriend or ex-boyfriend to come crawling back to you on their knees (no matter why you broke up) you need to watch this video
right away...

(VIDEO) Why your ex will NEVER get back...