6 de julio de 2008


Track List

Title Time

01. Shisma - Kilocal [07:03]
02. Psyborg Vs Ultimate Spheralix - Drops [10:40]
03. Shisma - Change Life [06:49]
04. Starscream - Slave To The Rhythm [07:44]
05. Enil - Franz [07:14]
06. Dream Donor Vs Tiamat - Wicked [07:08]
07. Hamlin Feat Depaac - Skunk Na Celulosa [07:17]
08. Sunhize Vs Kostas T. - Digital System [06:51]

Release Notes

Here comes the awaited Solarsiv Records

Compiled by dj Veda and Producer by Dj Bush
seeking for the most fresh and new Italian
and international productions. Sunny sounds
and explosive grooves to be listened with
your own ears, remembering that music get
energy from the nature.

Perfectly tuned with the morning,
SolarprogresSiv is the expression of the
power and the determination of Italian
artists and of their collaboration with
foreigner friends. Perception sensitively
increase and music gives the start to every
bodily movement for everyone who in the
morning still have energy to dance.

Eyes are always turned towards the sky.


1 comentario:

Blogger dijo...

If you need your ex-girlfriend or ex-boyfriend to come crawling back to you on their knees (even if they're dating somebody else now) you got to watch this video
right away...

(VIDEO) Have your ex CRAWLING back to you...?