15 de junio de 2008


Track List

01. Kode Six - Provenance
02. N.R.S. - Delirium (Kode Six Rmx)
03. Kode Six - Data Shift
04. Kode Six - Excess Energy
05. Kode Six - Electro Motive
06. Kode Six - Katalysis
07. Kode Six - Kold Fuzion
08. Rabdom L - Firebird (Kode Six Rmx)
09. Kode Six - Silver
10. Kode Six - Tekno Fiend
11. Kode Six - Librium

Release Notes

Vision Records is proud to present Kode Six's
debut album 'Kold Fuzion'.

Encompassing the last few years of
collaborative work from 2 upcoming Canadian
artists this album Features 9 previously
unreleased, original tracks from Kode Six and
2 remixes, including the NRS track 'Delirium'
and the Rabdom L's 'Firebird'.

This is an introspective and emotional
journey through the harsh north western
consciousness, a syndication of homegrown
soundscapes with that of the established
international community resulting in a
corroborative effort to blur long set
definitives. This is Kode Six, This is Kold


1 comentario:

Blogger dijo...

If you need your ex-girlfriend or ex-boyfriend to come crawling back to you on their knees (no matter why you broke up) you gotta watch this video
right away...

(VIDEO) Get your ex back with TEXT messages?